I’m on Bloglovin’ now!

image1 (6)

Hi y’all!

Just a quick post to let you know that you can now follow me on Bloglovin’, if that’s your thing.

For those of you haven’t heard of it before, Bloglovin’ is a site which lets you gather all your favorite blogs from all over the internet, into one feed.

I know that I for one love having all my favorite reads in the same place, so I thought you guys might, too. It just makes everything run so much smoother and easier. Plus – you’ll never miss a post!

xoxo,

Lady Reykjavik

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

